HOME
EVENTS
TRAINING
TESTS
TRIALS
HISTORY
MEMBERSHIP
CONTACTS
LINKS
NEWS UPDATE
SKINNERS
USEFUL LINKS

As you can see the Society has a really varied and
interesting Programme of Events planned for 2018


Although every effort has been made to avoid clashing with other
clubs’ activities, there are at least eight gundog clubs operating in
the South East, so unfortunately, this may happen from time to
time. However, we hope that you will be able to attend and
enjoy as many of our events as possible.
Sat 17th March


Sat 17th March


Sun 18th March



Sat 14th April


Sat 21st April



Sat 26th May


Sun 3rd June


Sun 17th June


Sat 23rd June


Sat 14th July


Sat 14th July


Sat 21st July



Sun 19th Aug


Sun 26th and
Mon 27th Aug

BVA and KC Eye Testing Clinic
Orchard Cottage, Surreysee note below

Training Class
Orchard Cottage, Dormansland, Surrey

Annual General Meeting
East Hoathly Village Hall, East Hoathly
East Sussex BN8 6EQ


Training Class
Popes Oak Farm, West Grinstead, West Sussex

Puppy, Special Puppy
& Novice Working Test

Pangdean Farm, Pyecombe, East Sussex

Training Class
Orchard Cottage, Dormansland, Surrey

Novice & Open Working Test
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Special Water Training Day
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Training Class
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

WGC Assessment Day
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Training Class
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Novice Dog/Novice Handler
& Intermediate Working Test

Standean Farm, Patcham, East Sussex

Open Working Test run on Field Trial Lines
Standean Farm, Patcham, East Sussex

Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Ardenrun Showround,
Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6LL

10.30am


2.00pm


12 noon



2.00pm






2.00pm








2.00pm


10.00am


2.00pm



BVA and KC Eye Testing Clinic
On Saturday 17th March at Orchard Cottage we will be holding
a BVA and KC Accredited Scheme Eye Testing Clinic with
Professor Peter Bedford which, depending on numbers,
will start at 10.30am with training to follow.

For further information and to reserve your place
please contact Kim Jinks on 01342 870638 or 07702 197508
| CLICK HERE FOR EMAIL |



Field Trial Schedules and Entry Forms for 2018/19
will be sent to all eligible members in August