HOME
EVENTS
TRAINING
TESTS
TRIALS
HISTORY
MEMBERSHIP
CONTACTS
LINKS
NEWS UPDATE
SKINNERS
USEFUL LINKS

As you can see the Society has a really varied and
interesting Programme of Events planned for 2019


Although every effort has been made to avoid clashing with other
clubs’ activities, there are at least eight gundog clubs operating in
the South East, so unfortunately, this may happen from time to
time. However, we hope that you will be able to attend and
enjoy as many of our events as possible.
Sun 24th March



Sat 30th March


Sat 30th March


Sat 20th April


Sat 27th April



Sat 4th May


Sat 25th May


Sat 8th June


Sat 22nd June


Sun 30th June


Sat 6th July


Sat 13th July



Sat 10th Aug


Sun 11th Aug



Sun 25th and
Mon 26th Aug


Sat 31st Aug

Annual General Meeting
East Hoathly Village Hall, East Hoathly
East Sussex BN8 6EQ


BVA and KC Eye Testing Clinic
Plumpton College, East Sussexsee note below

Training Class
Plumpton College, Plumpton, East Sussex

Training Class
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Novice Dog/Novice Handler
& Intermediate Working Test

Plumpton College, Plumpton, East Sussex

Training Class
Popes Oak Farm, West Grinstead, West Sussex

Novice & Open Working Test
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Training Class
Standean Farm, Patcham, East Sussex

Special Water Training Day
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Southern Inter Club Match
Isenhurst Estate, Cross in Hand, East Sussex

Training Class
Popes Oak Farm, West Grinstead, West Sussex

Puppy, Special Puppy
& Novice Working Test

Balcombe Estate, Balcombe, West Sussex

Open Working Test run on Field Trial Lines
Standean Farm, Patcham, East Sussex

Special Training Day
with Mark and Jamie Bettinson

Standean Farm, Patcham, East Sussex

Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Ardenrun Showround,
Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6LL


Training Class
Northall Farm, Sheffield Green, East Sussex
12 noon



11.00am


2.00pm


2.00pm






2.00pm





2.00pm








2.00pm

















2.00pm

BVA and KC Eye Testing Clinic
On Saturday 30th March there will be a BVA and Kennel Club
Accredited Eye Testing Clinic with Professor Peter Bedford
before the Training Class at Plumpton College, East Sussex

Please reserve your place as soon as possible

For further information please contact
Cathy Brooks on 020 8894 7625 or 07739 872237
| CLICK HERE FOR EMAIL |



Field Trial Schedules and Entry Forms for 2019/20
will be sent to all eligible members in August