HOME
EVENTS
TRAINING
TESTS
TRIALS
HISTORY
MEMBERSHIP
CONTACTS
LINKS
NEWS UPDATE
SKINNERS
TESTS 2021
TRIALS 2019

The Society has a varied and interesting
Programme of Events planned for 2022



Although every effort has been made to avoid clashing with other
clubs’ activities, there are at least eight gundog clubs operating in
the South East, so unfortunately, this may happen from time to
time. However, we hope that you will be able to attend and
enjoy as many of our events as possible.
Sat 12th March







Sun 3rd April




Sat 9th April


Sat 23rd April



Sat 14th May


Sat 28th May


Sat 11th June


Sat 25th June




Sat 2nd July


Sat 16th July



Sat 30th July


Sat 20th Aug


Sun 28th and
Mon 29th Aug

SPECIAL TRAINING MORNING
Introduction to Novice Dog
Novice Handler Working Tests

Standean Farm, East Sussex

DOWNLOAD LEAFLET


ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
See News Update
or for further information please contact

Honorary Secretary

Training Class
Popes Oak Farm, West Sussex

Novice Dog/Novice Handler
& Intermediate Working Test

Buckhurst Park, East Sussex

Training Class
Isenhurst Estate, East Sussex

Novice & Open Working Test
Standean Farm, East Sussex

Training Class
Balcombe Estate, West Sussex

Special Water Training Day
Isenhurst Estate, East Sussex
For further information please contact
Honorary Secretary


Training Class
Standean Farm, East Sussex

Puppy, Special Puppy
& Novice Working Test

Primrose Farm, East Sussex

Training Class
Popes Oak Farm, West Sussex

Open Working Test run on Field Trial Lines
Standean Farm, East Sussex

Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Ardenrun Showground,
Lingfield, Surrey RH7 6LL

9.00am
for 9.30am






10.00am




10.15am






10.15am





10.15am







10.15am






10.15am








PLEASE NOTE

FIELD TRIAL SCHEDULES

will no longer be automatically posted to members

Members who have already requested to have Schedules sent by email
will continue to receive them in this way. It is important that we have a
current and accurate email address so please notify the Membership
Secretary
of any changes immediately.

Field Trial Schedules will be available to download from the SEGS
website
and full details will also be on the FTMS system.

If a member does not have a computer and requires a printed copy
to be posted they should contact the Membership Secretary.